673b3798ca · wip: checkpoint interrupted task3 config changes · Updated 2026-03-28 17:03:30 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?