4781d4062e · update 预览改为onlyOffice预览 · Updated 2024-04-20 19:37:56 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?