8a6961401e · Merge branch 'fix_20240122_UAT' into 'master' · Updated 2024-01-22 19:34:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?