149e0f2046 · [update] 修改接口路径 · Updated 2024-10-09 17:09:26 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?