168c601536 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/branch20241月中旬' · Updated 2024-01-31 11:03:29 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?