42b38835be · 【update】 去掉我的-扫码报名 · Updated 2024-01-17 13:47:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?